Upcoming Projects:

EarSpace E-Commissions

Online premiere in 2021. Check out EarSpace Ensemble.








Rubiks Collective: "Towards Home"

June 13, 2020 POSTPONED

New York, NY

Rubiks Collective premieres new pieces by Kinds of Kings in the final concert of our Artist Residency with National Sawdust

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra and Eighth Blackbird

January 16, 2021 POSTPONED

Cincinnati, OH

Eighth Blackbird will perform as soloists in the world premiere of a new work by Kinds of Kings written for Eighth Blackbird and Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra (CSO) and conducted by Ruth Reinhardt. CSO commissioned the new work, which will debut at Cincinnati’s Music Hall on January 16, 2021.